Call Now! (407) 920-6016

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.89

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 01/30/2013 | Author: Aimee S., Winter Garden, FL

Comments: Crew painted and the supervisor took the time the following day to review their work and caught needed touch-ups that we didn't even see.

Review Date: 11/27/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Clermont, FL

Comments: This effort was fit into my schedule. The work was completed quickly and the house looks great. Is it perfect, no. But it looks great. I can't see the stucco crack filler through the paint. None of my sophit holes were blocked with paint. I am very pleased.

Review Date: 04/04/2012 | Author: Nicole G., Winter Garden, FL

Comments: Very friendly, fast, and customer focused. I felt like I could really trust them and they produced excellent results!

Review Date: 11/13/2011 | Author: Karen Z., Ocoee, FL

Comments: Excellent job. Very dependable, Shows up when he says he will and gets the job done when you need him to.

Review Date: 09/17/2011 | Author: Sandra M., Windermere, FL

Comments: They are not just painters, they also repair any damaged wood, as well as anything else you may need. Try are s full service contractor.

Review Date: 05/18/2011 | Author: Linda E., Clermont, FL

Comments: They were efficient, reliable and we are very happy with their work. We will be calling them for continued business.

Review Date: 05/03/2011 | Author: Angelique B., Clermont, FL

Comments: A+++ Excellent customer service, Great Job, Very Professional. Highly Recommend!

Review Date: 03/27/2011 | Author: Tom H., Clermont, FL

Comments: The service was very good. The owner was present most of the time. They did what we requested and in a timely manner.

Review Date: 03/16/2011 | Author: Pamela M., Davenport, FL

Comments: All of the work crew was extremely polite and helpful! A special thanks to Felippe for his insight and direction--will definitely utilize again-if work is needed!!

Review Date: 12/14/2010 | Author: Lee T., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: on time to work and work was done to perfection thank you LEE TIMMONS

Review Date: 12/01/2010 | Author: Dan C., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Very knowledgable and accomodating to our changing needs. Went beyond scope to hire ithers when needed for electric and other needs. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 09/15/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Clermont, FL

Comments: Very Pleasant experience. The crew came on time and did the job they were hired to do. Even when I needed to change the colors on three areas they had already painted or pointed out some spots I thought needed more touch up, they were very accommodating. The price was very reasonable as well.

Review Date: 08/17/2010 | Author: Danny G., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Always on time and did a fantastic job. Not much more to say!

Review Date: 06/17/2010 | Author: Keri E., ,

Comments: They were very neat. They painted my kitchen and then the family room. There is no talking, just work, work, and more work until they were done. Just excellent work.